• Annual Awards

  • LRBA 2021 Annual Award Nominations
    Nominate your fellow members for an award!
    Each year we recognize members who have gone above and beyond with their contributions, time, and commitment to the Lake Region Builders Association.
    Please take a moment to nominate your fellow members for an esteemed award in the following categories:
    • Builder of the Year Award
    • Remodeler of the Year Award
    • Associate of the Year Award
    • BEAM (Builders Employing Associate Members) Award - This award is given to a builder or remodeler in recognition of their outstanding professionalism in doing business with associate members.  
    • Rising Star Award - This award is given to a builder, remodeler, or associate that has become actively involved within LRBA.
    • Citizenship Award - This award is given to a member who has and continues to display acts of kindness and/or philanthropy toward an organization, shows dedication of time and/or money to a charitable organization, individual or notable civic contributions.
    Click here for a nomination form.
    Click here for a current LRBA Member list.
    Deadline for nominations is December 31, 2021.
    To nominate a fellow member simply, e-mail your nominations to builders@lakeregionbuilders.com or call 218-847-0699.
    Thank you for your time and consideration.
    And thank you for being a LRBA member!